Staff

Sarah Schram
Health Director, MS, RD
402-339-4334 x 6978 sschram@sarpycasshealth.com
Jenny Steventon, REHS
Assistant Health Director
Environmental Health Coordinator
402-339-4334 x 6969 jsteventon@sarpycasshealth.com
Erin Ponec
Office Manager
402-339-4334 x 6967 eponec@sarpycasshealth.com
Monica Ulses, BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x 6970 mulses@sarpycasshealth.com
Katie Graves, BSN, RN, CLC
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x 6973 kgraves@sarpycasshealth.com
Leslee Campbell, LPN
Health Educator
402-339-4334 x 6975 lcampbell@sarpycasshealth.com
Rachel Dysico, BA
Health Educator
402-339-4334 x 6976

rdysico@sarpycasshealth.com

Michelle Leahy, MSN, RN, CLC
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x 6977 mleahy@sarpycasshealth.com
Arlene Williams, BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x 6971 awilliams@sarpycasshealth.com
Brittney Hensley, BS, MSEMGT
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
402-339-4334 x 6972 bhensley@sarpycasshealth.com
Gbadero Yerokun, MS
Health Educator
402-339-4334 x 6968 gyerokun@sarpycasshealth.com

 

Board of Health

The Sarpy/Cass Board of Health members can be contacted through the Sarpy/Cass Health Department via mail at 701 Olson Drive, Suite 101, Papillion, NE 68046, phone 402-339-4334, or email healthdept@sarpycasshealth.com. The Board meets the fourth Monday every other month at the offices of the Sarpy/Cass Health Department.

Board Members
Dr. John Harris, President, Sarpy County Resident
Dr. Matt Neumann, DDS, Treasurer, Sarpy County Resident
John Sheehan, Secretary, Sarpy County Resident
Dr. Jeffry Strohmyer, Medical Director, Sarpy County Resident
Janet McCartney, Cass County Commissioner
Gary Mixan, Sarpy County Commissioner
Demetria Geralds, Sarpy County Resident
Brandon Grimm, Ph.D, Sarpy County Resident